Feedback from a Wonderful Weekend

Image courtesy of Orla McGrady
Image courtesy of Orla McGrady

The first Dundrum Imaginarium was everything that we hoped for and more. The weather was on our side and in addition to the inspiring workshops that took place, we got into the fresh air, went for walks, foraged for stones and driftwood, let the sea breeze blow the cobwebs away and lift our spirits. Our intrepid Imaginers threw themselves into the weekend with gusto came away rested and enriched. In their own words…

Just a brief but BIG thank you for creating the time and space for us this weekend. The setting was beautiful and you looked after us all so very well (won’t be stepping on the scales anytime soon 😉 It was such an interesting, thought provoking and engaging programme. Thank you all very much indeed.” Stephanie

A massive huge gigantic thank you – Rachel for imagining and realising such a selfless wonderful event, Olive and Jane for your skills and knowledge and to you all for your overwhelming hospitality, planning, energy & skills sharing. The overall vibe was magical and I feel privileged to have been part of it. Long may you continue to grow this inspiring venture. ” Orla

The retreat was wonderful – just what my soul needed. It was inspiring, soul-nurturing, and relaxing. I really enjoyed the breath-taking location as well as the warm collective feeling that was created. The programs were carefully thought out and nicely executed. I came away feeling inspiring and nourished.” Karen

What a lovely weekend in a gorgeous place. It was such a treat to have that time and to explore new activities. I feel like I have returned so much richer for the experience. It feels like I have had a chance to recharge my batteries. Each time I go out walking in the mornings another little idea pops into my head for another little scribble. Thanks for giving me that opportunity and such a supportive environment to dip my toes into writing.” Zoe

I really loved your Imaginarium. I hope you will arrange another one soon and put my name on your list.” Shirley

Leave a comment